BUSINESS references

Randall Ache’

Ruby Shore

333 Texas Street, Suite 1285

Shreveport, LA 71101

318.625.0860

randall@rubyshore.com

www.rubyshore.com

Derrek Amidon

Corks & Cuts

1939 Southern Loop, Suite M

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.671.4946

corksandcuts@gmail.com

www.corksandcuts.com

Mike Anglin

MSC Industrial Supply Co., Inc.

668 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71118

318.222.4800

anglinm@mscdirect.com

www.mscdirect.com

 

Rachel Borel

Shreveport Eye Specialists

1801 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 207

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.703.5655

Email4rmb@gmail.com

www.shreveporteyespecialists.com

Tina Breedlove

Allegra Marketing | Print | Mail

4716 Viking Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

318.868.3555

tina@allegraarklatex.com

www.allegramarketingprint.com

Tannie Burns

Bennie Jones Plumbing Company

4446 Meriwether Road

Shreveport, LA 71109

318.688.1257

tannieburns@icloud.com

 

Dr. Gordon Calahan

South Shreveport Animal Hospital

1122 East Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

318.798.2400

calahandvm@aol.com

www.ssah.com

Byram Carpenter

Moreman, Moore & Company Inc.

820 Jordan Street, Suite 400

Shreveport, LA 71101

318.227.4828

bcarpenter@moremanmoore.com

www.moremanmoore.com

Kirk Davis

Bob Davis Electric Co.

401 Sixth Street

Shreveport, LA 71101

318.222.8745

kdavis@bobdaviselectric.com

Matt Delaney

Delaney Properties

1410 Hawn Avenue

Shreveport, LA 71107

318.222.7176

mdel@bellsouth.net

 

Sarah Drysdale

Coldwell Banker Gosslee

8805 Line Avenue, Suite 100

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.861.2461

sarah.coldwellbanker@comcast.net

www.cbgosslee.com

 

Steve Ferris

Ferris Office Smart, LLC.

2000 Reeves Marine Drive

Bossier City, LA 71112

318.220.0988

steve@ferrisoffice.com

www.ferrisofficesmart.com

Troy Finley

A-Team Custom Carpentry

216 Stuart Avenue

Shreveport, LA 71105

318.751.2101

troyfinley1183@gmail.com

 

Mark Ford, CPA

Mark Ford, CPA, LLC

9253 Wallace Lake Rd

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.688.7006

markfordcpa@gmail.com

 

Ken Foster

Commercial Pest Control

2504 Lakecrest Drive

Shreveport, LA 71109

318.272.9781

kenrx1man@yahoo.com

 

Laurie Griffith

Barksdale Federal Credit Union

2701 Village Lane

Bossier City, LA 71112

318.549.8114

Lgriffith@bfcu.org

www.bfcu.org

 

Brad Hamilton

All Pro Tree Service, LLC

6731 Linwood Ave

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.861.0087

treeman@allprotreesite.com

www.allprotreesite.com

Bill Holden

Computer Problems

8682 Youree Drive

Shreveport, LA 71115

318.670.7428

thecomputerproblem@gmail.com

Lynda Huffman

Interior Design | Studio H

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.402.8190

lynda@studiohllc.com

www.studiohllc.com

Kathy Johnson

Expedia Cruises Air, Land & Sea

5725 Youree Drive

Shreveport, LA 71105

318.317.2882

katjohnson@expediacruises.com

www.expediacruises.com

 

Randall Johnson, Jr.

Randy Johnson Builder, Inc.

3031 Maple Grove Avenue

Shreveport, LA 71106

318.393.6357

Rjohnson0520@gmail.com

Timothy Johnston

B.I.T.S. PC Repair

1701 Old Minden Road, Suite 22

Bossier City, LA 71111

318.562.3090

timothyjohnst@gmail.com

www.bitspcrepair.com

 

Trey McGee

Henson Carpet One, Inc.

1609 Jimmy Davis Highway

Bossier City, LA 71112

318.746.3886

treymcgee@bellsouth.net

www.hensoncarpetone.com

 

Russell Moon

Jani-King Janitorial Service

8025 Parker Place

Shreveport, LA 71129

318.458.1761

russellmoon2060@gmail.com

www.janiking.com

Cyrus Morrison

Haulage

PO Box 5642

Shreveport, LA 71135

318.272.6536

cyrus@gohaulage.com

www.gohaulage.com

 

Jeff Newman

Jeff Newman Insurance

820 Jordan Street, Suite 400

Shreveport LA, 71101

318.227.4825

jnewman@moremanmoore.com

www.moremanmoore.com

 

Davor Poljak

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

333 Texas Street, Suite 925

Shreveport, LA 71101

318.677.5423

davor.poljak@morganstanley.com

www.morganstanley.com

 

Jackie Shamburger

Shamburger Lawns

4115 Meadow Lane

Bossier City, LA  71111

318.459.7547

jackieshamburger@gmail.com

 

Herb Stamps

Pristine Wheels

9411 Crooked Creek Drive

Shreveport, LA 71118

318.459.8871

herbstamps@gmail.com

 

Callie Taylor

Moreman, Moore & Company Inc.

820 Jordan Street, Suite 400

Shreveport, LA 71101

318.227.4843

ctaylor@moremanmoore.com

www.moremanmoore.com

Donna Turner

Window Gang

1780 East Bert Kouns, Suite 813

Shreveport, LA 71105

318.795.8787

windowgang.shv@gmail.com

www.windowgang.com

 

Mike Turner

New York Life

401 Edwards Street, Suite 1700

Shreveport, LA 71101

318.227.5031

mturner@ft.newyorklife.com

www.newyorklife.com

 

David Wimberly

NOLA Lending

7341 Capistrano Drive

Shreveport, LA 71105

318.677.4388

david@ishuttle.us

www.nolalending.com

 

Robert Yokem

Yokem Toyota

1199 East Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105

318.798.3773

ryokem2012@gmail.com

www.yokemtoyota.com